Medarbetare

Alla
Administration
Bilvård
Däckcenter/Bildelar
Försäljning
Internservice
Kundcenter/Hyrbilar
Ledning
Servicecenter - Renault
Servicecenter - Volvo
Skadeverkstad
Begagnat
Renaultverkstad
Volvoverkstad

Johanna Bergström

Säljare Volvo

johanna.bergstrom@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 17

Viktor Källvik

Transportbilssäljare

viktor.kallvik@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 14

Anders Eggelind

Säljare Begagnat/Renault & Dacia

anders.eggelind@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 11

Anna Stålberg

Säljare Volvo

anna.stalberg@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 09

Christoffer Nilsson

Säljare Begagnat

christoffer.nilsson@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 12

Tobias Ljungqvist

Säljare Volvo

tobias.ljungqvist@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 15

Markus Andersson

Bilvård

tvatta@bilnilsson.com
0322 66 88 61

Christian Carlsson

Säljare Begagnat

christian.carlsson@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 19

Säljavdelningen

-

info@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 10

Henrik Göransson

Redovisningschef

Håkan Gustafsson

Verkstadschef

hakan.gustafsson@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 20

Mattias Olsson

Säljare Volvo

mattias.olsson@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 08

Jonathan Goodson

Säljare Renault & Dacia

jonathan.goodson@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 18

Alva Övferström

Ekonomiassistent

ekonomi@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 54

Carl Blanck

Säljare Begagnat

carl.blanck@bilnilsson.com
0322-66 88 07
1 2 3 4
Stäng meny