Alla
Administration
Bilvård
Däckcenter/Bildelar
Försäljning
Internservice
Kundcenter/Hyrbilar
Ledning
Servicecenter - Renault
Servicecenter - Volvo
Skadeverkstad

Anders Eggelind

Säljare Begagnat/Renault & Dacia

0322-66 88 19
anders.eggelind@bilnilsson.com

Anna Stålberg

Säljare Volvo

0322-66 88 09
anna.stalberg@bilnilsson.com

Carl Blanck

Säljare Begagnat

0322-66 88 07
carl.blanck@bilnilsson.com

Christoffer Nilsson

Säljare Begagnat

0322-66 88 19
christoffer.nilsson@bilnilsson.com

Johanna Bergström

Säljare Volvo

0322-66 88 17
johanna.bergstrom@bilnilsson.com

Jonathan Goodson

Säljare Renault & Dacia

0322-66 88 18
jonathan.goodson@bilnilsson.com

Mattias Olsson

Säljare Volvo

0322-66 88 08
mattias.olsson@bilnilsson.com

Tobias Ljungqvist

Säljare Volvo

0322-66 88 15
tobias.ljungqvist@bilnilsson.com

Viktor Källvik

Transportbilssäljare

0322-66 88 14
viktor.kallvik@bilnilsson.com

Alexander Sagré

Servicetekniker Volvo

0322-66 88 28
alexander.sagre@bilnilsson.com

Daniel Hallberg

Servicetekniker Volvo

0322-66 88 44
daniel.hallberg@bilnilsson.com

Eddie Jogén

Servicetekniker Volvo

0322-66 88 24
eddie.jogen@bilnilsson.com

Håkan Gustafsson

Verkstadscoach

0322-66 88 20
hakan.gustafsson@bilnilsson.com

Oscar Liljeäng

Servicetekniker Volvo

0322-66 88 38
oscar.liljeang@bilnilsson.com

Victor Brännlund

Servicetekniker Volvo

0322-66 88 37
victor.brannlund@bilnilsson.com
1 2 3 4